Enterprise dynamics
Enterprise dynamics
Enterprise News
How to distinguish bottled wine?
发布日期:2021-10-21

There is no completely accurate official definition of the so-called bottled wine in China. According to the conventional understanding, the so-called "imported red wine" on the market is divided into two types, namely, the import of foreign raw bottles and the import of raw liquids for domestic filling. Imported in the original bottle refers to the imported red wine brewed and filled abroad. At present, the imported wine in China is basically imported in the original bottle. This kind of wine usually has a clear origin and filling place on the back label.

  

The import and domestic filling of raw liquor usually refers to the sub packaging or filling of large packaged wine imported with more than 2 liters in China. The origin of this kind of wine on the back label is foreign, but it will also indicate that the filling place or manufacturer is a domestic city or enterprise. For example, when a supermarket buys a bottle of dry red wine, it indicates that the country of origin is France and that the place of filling is Yantai, which is a relatively standardized practice.

  

However, in China, defective manufacturers have taken various measures to cover up the essence of their bottled wine, hiding the characteristics of the filling place on both the front label and the back label, making consumers mistakenly think that it is a real imported wine from foreign original bottles.

  

To distinguish bottled wine, we also need to understand its characteristics. There are many characteristics of bottled wine, and the most significant one is: cheap.

  

First, most of the original wines commonly used for sales come from New World countries such as Chile, Australia and the United States. Due to the industrialized production, the wine in these places has large production capacity and most of the quality is ordinary, and the price is naturally cheap. In foreign countries, this kind of wine is usually bottled and only used as the most common table wine. The price is only a few dollars. It is not of high value. On the contrary, it is difficult to sell because of its large volume, so it will be sold abroad as original wine, such as China.

  

Second, since non original bottles are imported into China and transported by the same ship, the transportation volume of simply transporting liquor is about 150% more than that of transporting bottled liquor. The transportation volume is large, and the transportation cost allocated to each standard bottle of wine is naturally low.

  

Third, the imported wine in the original bottle is packed in glass bottles, which is relatively easy to break, while the large leather bag is used to transport the liquor of the original wine, which is naturally cheap without the import cost of the wine bottle.

  

The second feature is: taste

  

Huizhou Tuofu wine cellar focuses on the production and research and development of wood products. It mainly deals with two series: high-end whole wood customization and overall wine cellar customization. Its products cover whole wood series products such as overall wine cellar, cloakroom, wardrobe, constant temperature wine cabinet, etc.

  

Generally speaking, the price of the original wine used in filling wine is relatively low, and the quality of the wine itself is not very good. Therefore, there is not much content to taste, so it belongs to an easy drinking wine. As an ordinary alcoholic beverage, it is more suitable. If it is used for collection and preservation of value, it is not necessary. Its own characteristics of wine quality also determine that it has no value-added function.

  

There are many ways to distinguish imported red wine with original packaging from domestic sub packaging, and the simplest ones are introduced below:

  

First of all, see if there is a filling place on the label. Regular manufacturers will label the back of the wine bottle to indicate whether the wine is bottled, so that such wine can be purchased and drunk.

  

Secondly, we should pay attention to the wine label and the Chinese mark of inspection and quarantine. All imported food sold to foreign countries should be labeled in Chinese. If there is no Chinese back label, it may be domestic filling or smuggling of imported wine. Open the bottle and see whether the words on the cork are the same as those on the bottle label. If the wine is filled in China, under normal circumstances, because it is impossible to carry out long-term large-scale production like foreign wineries, and in order to save costs, it is unlikely to deliberately make wine stoppers corresponding to the wine label. If it is found that the wine stopper does not correspond to the wine label, it cannot be directly said that the wine is a bottled wine, but at least it can be said that it is a bottle of wine with quality problems. It is recommended to drink it carefully.

  

Then you can check the bar code to identify. The bar code of domestic subpackaged products should start with 69, and the bar code of imported wine from France should start with 3. The bar code of different countries is different at the beginning. This used to be enough as a method to identify whether it is domestic bottled wine, but now, it's not good for offending restaurants. They also know this method and make their own bar codes of the corresponding countries to reduce the probability of being identified.

企业动态
企业新闻
如何区分灌装葡萄酒?
发布日期:2021-10-21

  所谓灌装葡萄酒,在国内也没有一个完全准确的官方定义,按照常规理解,市面上所谓的“进口红酒”分为两种,即国外原瓶进口和原液进口国内灌装。原瓶进口是指在国外酿造并灌装后进口的红酒,目前国内进口的葡萄酒基本为原瓶进口,这类酒通常会在背标上明确产地和灌装地均为国外。

  原液进口国内灌装通常是指以2升以上进口的大包装葡萄酒,到国内进行分装或灌装,这类酒在背标上的产地为国外,但还会注明灌装地或生产商为国内某城市或某企业。例如超市购买到一瓶干红葡萄酒,注明原产地为法国,并说明其灌装地烟台,这是比较规范的做法。

  但是在国内,不良厂家却采取种种,掩盖其灌装酒的本质,无论是在正标上还是背标上都隐匿了灌装地这一特征,让消费者误以为其乃真正的国外原瓶进口葡萄酒。

  要区分灌装葡萄酒,还要了解其特点,灌装葡萄酒的特点有很多,最为显著的特点就是:便宜。

  其一,一般用作销售的原酒,大多数来自于智力,澳大利亚、美国等新世界国家。这些地方的葡萄酒由于是工业化生产,产能大,品质大多属于一般,价格也自然便宜。这种酒在国外一般装瓶后也仅仅作为最普通的餐酒,价格也就几美元,没有太高的价值,反而因为量大而不好销售,于是便会作为原酒销售到国外,比方中国。

  其二,由于非原瓶进口到国内,用同一艘船进行葡萄酒运输,单纯运输酒液的运输量比运输瓶装酒要多150%左右,运输量大,平均分摊到每一标准瓶葡萄酒上面的运输成本自然就低了。

  其三,原瓶进口的葡萄酒是用玻璃瓶装好的,比较容易碎,而运送原酒酒液的是大的皮囊,少了酒瓶进口费用,自然也便宜。

  第二个特点就是:口感

  惠州市拓富酒窖专注于木制品生产与研发,主营高端整木定制和整体酒窖定制两大系列,产品涵盖整体酒窖、衣帽间、衣柜、恒温酒柜等整木系列产品。

  灌装酒一般来说使用的原酒价格都比较低廉,酒质本身也不会太好,因此品尝起来,没有太多的内容,属于易饮型葡萄酒。作为一款普通的酒精饮料来说,比较适合。如果用作收藏及保值,就大可不必了。其酒质本身的特性也决定了其不具增值功能。

  区别原装进口红酒和国内分装方法有很多,下面介绍最简单的几种:

  首先,看标签上有咩有灌装地。正规的厂家会在葡萄酒瓶子的背面贴标签注明葡萄酒是否为灌装,这样的葡萄酒可以购买饮用。

  其次,要注意看酒标及检验检疫中文标识。所有对外出售的进口食品都要加施中文背标,如果没有中文背标,有可能是国内灌装或走私进口葡萄酒。打开酒瓶,看软木塞上的文字是否与酒瓶标签上的文字一样。如果是国内灌装的葡萄酒,正常情况下由于不可能像国外酒厂一样进行长期的大规模的生产,也为了节约成本,不大可能特意制作与酒标相对应的葡萄酒酒塞。如果发现酒塞与酒标不能对应,不能直接说该酒是灌装酒,但至少可以说是一瓶有质量问题的葡萄酒,建议谨慎饮用。

  再就是可查看条形码来辨识,国内分装产品的条形码应是69开头,法国原装进口酒应是3开头,不同的国家其条形码开始是不一样的。这个以前足以作为鉴定是否为国内灌装酒的一个方法,但是如今,又不好违心酒家,也知道该方法,自己制作相对应的国家的条形码,以此来减少被识破的概率。